“Celebrating Success”


Senior Leadership

Mr Paul Spreadbury - Email contact : headteacher@cicely.manorhall.academy
Executive Headteacher
Mrs Janey Hancock - Email contact : jhancock@cicely.manorhall.academy
Head of School and SENCO
Miss Karen Rutter
Head of Care

Middle Leadership

Miss C Benson
Wellbeing/Inclusion Lead and Designated LAC Teacher
Mrs K Hollins
Curriculum Coordinator and Nurture Lead
Mr J Sheldon
Positive Behaviour Lead and P.E Lead


Mr P Cooper
Mr J Dreher
Mr D Bowyer
Mr D Bentley
Mrs A Stubbs
Mrs C Harvey
Tillington Site
Mr N Chambers

Teaching Assistants

Mr S Twigg
Mr J Timmis
Miss N Moore
Mrs S Harrison
Mrs F Herritts
Mr I Kirkby
Mr N Parkes
Mr W Corden
Mr J Bevan
Mrs N Crosby
Tillington Site
Mrs L Nayebjafar
Tillington Site
Mrs V Walklett
Mrs H Eyre
Mrs C Knight
Mr T Greenwood

Residential Staff

Mrs K Holden
Deputy Head of Care
Miss S Holden
Generic Support Worker
Miss A Grundy
Generic Support Worker
Miss L Beaman
Generic Support Worker
Mr S Potts
Generic Support Worker

Transition Team

Mr A Evans
Inclusion Support Manager
Mrs L Clowes
Teaching Assistant (Transition)
Mrs M Jackson
Nurture Manager

Office Staff

Mrs J Keates
Office Manager
Mrs D Burrows
Admin Assistant and Health & Safety Officer
Mrs L West
Clerical Assistant

Catering Staff

Mrs W Patten
Assistant Cook
Mr G Davies
Assistant Cook
Mrs L Lander
Catering Co-Ordinator

Premise Staff

Site Supervisor
Mrs K Hughes
Domestic Assistant
Mrs S Johnson
Domestic Assistant
Miss C Marson
Domestic Assistant
Ms D Birchall
Domestic Assistant